Christmas Holiday Trading Hours

Home>Christmas Holiday Trading Hours

Christmas Holiday Trading Hours

Sunday 24th Dec: 10 am to 4 pm
Monday 25th Dec ~ Christmas Day CLOSED
Tuesday 26th Dec ~ Boxing Day CLOSED

Wednesday 27th Dec: 10 am to 4 pm
Thursday 28th Dec: 10 am to 4 pm
Friday 29th Dec: 10 am to 4 pm
Saturday 30th Dec: 10 am to 4 pm
Sunday 31st Dec: 10 am to 4 pm

Monday 1st Jan ~ New Years Day CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd Jan 9 am to 5 pm
Wednesday 3rd Jan 9 am to 5 pm
Thursday 4th Jan 9 am to 5 pm

Friday 26th Jan Australia Day CLOSED

Everyone at Funbugs would like to wish you and your a family a safe and Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

If you have any questions or need to check if we are open please don’t hesitate to give us a call on 03 5332 1525

2017-12-18T11:02:00+00:00 December 18th, 2017|